Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors

Several Members of the Board of Directors with President Dr. Karen Kenkel at ICA's Level Up Event (October 2023) 

 Mark Bley (Chair)

Board Chairman Dome Construction and CEO/President Dome Construction Foundation 


Ann G Miller (Vice Chair)

Retired Lawyer


Maureen Coleman (Secretary)

Managing Director at UpMetrics


Jim Moloney (Treasurer)

Managing Director, Co-Head of Health Systems M&A, Cain Brothers


Sister Mary Catherine Antczak, O.P.

Archivist, Dominican Sisters of Mission San Jose



Gina Antonini

Communications and External Relations at Tesla


Lisa Cullinane

Regional Manager at Helmer Scientific


Jennifer Smith Dolin

Mercy Housing, DEI and Strategic Planning, (ret.)


Maria Gutierrez

Litigation Assistant/Office Manager


Michael Heffernan

CEO, Heffernan Insurance Brokers


David Kaufman 

Director of Global Strategies, Nixon Peabody LLP


Christina Leupp

Head of Demand Generator, Meter


Elizabeth Majoch

Talent Acquisition Leader, Advisor and Consultant


Gail Mejeur

Human Resource Professional


Paul Mohun

Senior Vice President and General Counsel at Stanford Hotels Corporation


Joshua Myerberg

Morgan Stanley Commercial Real Estate



Jenny Novoa '86

Senior Director of Risk Management and Safety, Gap Inc.


Meghan Railey

Founder and Partner, OPTAS Capital, LLP


Geraldine (Gerry) Sangiacomo



John Ring

Executive Director at The Olympic Club Foundation


Sister Mary Susanna Vasquez '67, O.P.

Co-Director of Sponsored Schools, Dominican Sisters of Mission San Jose