About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Chair of the Board: Cathy Unruh
Jackson Hole Group, Principal
Vice-Chair of the Board: Ann G. Miller
Nicholas Andrade
Gina Antonini
Communications and External Relations at Tesla
Mark Bley
Board Chairman Dome Construction
CEO/President Dome Construction Foundation
Maureen Coleman
Managing Director at UpMetrics
Jim Dekker
Educator (Ret.)
Elizabeth (Liz) Dondero
Telecommunications Specialist (Ret.)
Michael Heffernan
CEO, Heffernan Insurance Brokers
Anna Kearney
Mary Lawson
Sternsmith Group at Compass
Paul Mohun
Senior Vice President and General Counsel at Stanford Hotels Corporation
Jim Moloney
Managing Director, Co-Head of Health Systems M&A, Cain Brothers
Ryan Musser
Assurance Senior Manager, BPM, LLP
Joshua Myerberg
Morgan Stanley Commercial Real Estate
Meghan Railey
Founder and Partner, OPTAS Capital, LLP
John Ring
Executive Director at The Olympic Club Foundation
Anita Trachte-Mason
International Banking/ Venture Capital
Sister Mary Susanna Vasquez '67
Co-Director of Sponsored Schools, Dominican Sisters of Mission San Jose
Maria Gutierrez
Litigation Assistant/Office Manager
Martha Roldan
Licensed Vocational Nurse